See what others are saying about Austin Children’s Dentistry

 

 

Austin Children’s Dentistry – Round Rock 

 

I have never felt so confident about pediatrics dentistry until I met ACD and the staff. From the time we walked into the door this placed screamed KID FRIENDLY. There’s a play area that’s note separate from the spaces parents want to stay, the dentists here actually appreciate a crying kid during cleanings because it allows them best access to the teeth, and the decor is phenomenal. Walking down the hall is akin to walking around a little country town.    6/15/2017

 

 

Austin Children’s Dentistry – Leander

 

“Love everything”    6/12/2017

 

 

Austin Children’s Dentistry – North 183

“Had our first visit today and it was awesome!”    6/12/2017

 

 

Austin Children’s Dentistry – Round Rock 

“My children love this dentist and staff. We have always had great success with Children’s Dentistry. They have never been disrespectful or treated my children hurtful in anyway. They a answer all my children’s questions and make them feel safe. That is extremely important to me that they are never afraid of a dentist.”   6/9/2017

 

 

Austin Children’s Dentistry – Avery Ranch 


“Every visit to Austin Children’s dentistry has always been amazing, I started bringing my son here after moving to Austin from Mesquite, and the staff has been extremely kind, helpful, and informative. The office is a perfect location right off of Avery Ranch and Parmer, the office is clean and kid friendly with coloring pages, book, and even jungle stuffed animals around the room, my son loves it, he never cries or is afraid, unlike he was at his other dentist office. The staff does a wonderful job making the children feel safe, and welcome. I have since had two more sons since the first time going to Austin Children’s Dentistry and now I am bringing them there for their checkups as well. I highly highly recommend, I have not found another children’s dental office that compares.”    6/8/2017

 

 

Austin Children’s Dentistry – Leander

 

“We love Dr Montero, all of the staff and how quickly they get us in and out. I have referred y’alls office to several people looking for children’s dentistry.”    6/7/2017

 

 

Austin Children’s Dentistry – Round Rock

   

All three of my kids have been going there for the past three years and they have always been good to us. Taking really good care of my babies. The customer service with the entire staff is great. The way it used to be when I was a kid. They make the kids comfortable and if they need an extraction they do it without scaring them. Makes going to the dentist easy. No dragging of     feet when I say we have to go. Love them !!    6/7/2017

 

Austin Children’s Dentistry – Avery Ranch

  

Super friendly staff!

Excellent practice! Great waiting room to ease the little ones anxiety, and the staff was patient and kind with our children.   6/5/2017

 

 

 

      

 ~ Posting Online Reviews ~

*Links to post reviews on some of the top review websites:

Click to Post a Google + Review for our Hymeadow Location!
Click to Post a Google + Review for our Round Rock Location!
Click to Post a Google + Review for our Leander Location!
Click to Post a Google + Review for our Avery Ranch Location!